Sunday, November 08, 2009

Green Electoral Victories in 2009

We can do this in Monroe County!!!

Pam Hartwell-Herrero - Fairfax Town Council, Marin County, CA.
Jim Harvey - Montara Water and Sanitary District,
San Mateo County, CA.
Paul Perkovic - Montara Water and Sanitary District, San Mateo County, CA.
Curtis Robinson - Marin County Board of Education Member, Trustee Area 6, CA.
Jason Rothman - Board of Education, Pomona Unified School District, Los Angeles County.
Dana Silvernale - Northern Humboldt Union High School District, CA.

Charlie Green - School Board District E, Fremont RE-3, Fremont County.

Daphne Dixon - Fairfield Board of Appeals
Cole Stangler - New Canaan, CT Constable.
Estela Lopez - New Canaan, CT Constable.
Hector Lopez - New Canaan, CT Constable.
John Russell - New London City Council, New London County.
Leif Smith was re-elected to Redding Constable, Fairfield County, CT.
Ronna Stuller - New London Board of Education, New London County.

Ray Meyer - Chariton City Council, Lucas County, IA.

Kevin Donoghue - Portland City Council, District 1, Cumberland County, ME.
David Marshall - Portland City Council District 2, Cumberland County, ME.

Christine Nagle - College Park City Council District 1, Prince George’s County, MD.
Dan Robinson - Takoma Park Town Council, Ward 3, Montgomery County, MD.

Bruce Menin - Newburyport Charter Commission
Chuck Turner - Boston City Council, District 7, Suffolk County, MA.

Cam Gordon - Minneapolis City Council Ward 2, Hennepin County, MN
Annie Young - Minneapolis Park & Recreation Board, Hennepin County, MN.

New York
Jennifer Dotson - Ithaca Common Council Ward One, Tompkins County, NY.
Mary Jo Long - Afton Town Council, Chenango County, NY.

Dennis Spisak - Struthers Board of Education, Mahoning County, OH.

Bill Smedley - Nippenose Township Constable, Lycoming County, PA.
Jay Sweeney - Township Auditor, Wyoming County, PA.

No comments: